Skill Level

1. Beginner:  Projects for first-time crafters
using basic stitches. Minimal shaping.

2. Easy:  Projects for repetitive stitch patterns
simple color changes, shaping and finishing.

3. Intermediate:  Projects using a variety of
techniques, mid-level shaping and finishing.

4. Experienced:  Advanced intricate projects with detailed shaping and refined finishing.

More about Yarn Standards »